P-13 Sabuj Kanan, Gopalpur House, P.O. Rajarhat Gopalpur, 24 Parganas North, Pin – 700 136, West Bengal, India

President and Founder Trustee: Soumendra Nath Gangopadhyay.
Secretary and Trustee member: Subhasish Das.
Treasurer and Trustee member: Dr. Pradip Biswas.
Dighir Ganguly Foundation Trust is a registered public charitable trust and carries out various charitable programs on education and health care services for the poor people of Sundarbans.